24.09.2021 20:00 - 22:00 Neu und gut

Zeit Künstler Titel
20:01Don Diablo; Freak FantastiqueStay Awake
20:06Zoe Wees; 6lackThat’s How It Goes
20:10Glass AnimalsI Don't Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance)
20:14Felix Jaehn; Miksu; Macloud; FourtyHappy
20:17Whitney Houston; Clean BanditHow Will I Know
20:22JC StewartDon’t Say You Love Me
20:26Alicia AwaFremder
20:33Yves V; CORSAK; LeonyWhere Do You Think You Are Going
20:35Ben Böhmer; JonahHome
20:42G-Eazy; Ty Dolla $ignNo More
20:44Alessia CaraBest Days
20:50ACE ONEPlanet
20:53Karin Anni'm a loser
20:57Richard FairliePOISON
20:59NEIKED; Mae Muller; Polo GBetter Days
21:02DAS NEULfdy
Ed SheeranShivers
21:12Fred Again..Billie (loving arms)
21:17Central CeeObsessed With You
21:19Die ÄrzteWISSEN
21:24Princess Nokia; Yung Baby TateBoys Are From Mars
21:28Oliver TreeSwimmer's Delight (SOS)
21:35Kid VincentOwe Me Time
21:38LLUCID; MulayFake Love
21:47ACRAZE; CherishDo it to it
21:50Zartmann; Theo JuniorIch kann nicht mehr
21:53Alan Walker; K-391; Boy In SpaceParadise
21:56BadflowerAdolescent Love
21:59Azure RyderLadder to the moon