20.07.2023 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
21:01Code Orange01 Take Shape
21:05OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME02 Downpour
21:09In This Moment03 The Purge
21:13Baroness04 Beneath the Rose
21:19Harms Way05 Silent Wolf
21:23Svalbard07 Faking It
21:33CRYPTA08 Trial of Traitors
21:39Cadaver09 The Age Of The Offended
21:43SOMNIATE10 The Statue of Mirrors
21:48Fortið11 Uppskera
21:55UADA (Usa)12 The Dark (Winter)