15.06.2023 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
21:02EVILE01 Reap What You Sow
21:07Lacuna Coil02 Never Dawn
21:11Lucifer03 A Coffin Has No Silver Lining
21:16Rivers of Nihil05 The Sub-Orbital Blues
21:20Fifth Angel06 Resist The Tyrant
21:25Hafensaengers09 Sehnsucht gedeiht im Dreck
21:26Saturnus10 Breathe New Life
21:34Creeping Death11 VITRIFIED EARTH
21:39Slipknot12 Adderall (No Intro)
21:48KNOCKED LOOSE13 Everything is Quiet Now
21:51Any Given Day14 Get That Done
21:56Khemmis15 In The Pines