23.06.2022 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
21:00Parkway Drive01 Glitch
21:04Bleed From Within02 Invisible Enemy
21:09Machine Head03 UnhallØWed
21:16Queensryche04 In Extremis
21:21A-Z05 The Machine Gunner
21:25Oceans Of Slumber06 The Lighthouse
21:28Vulture07 High Speed Metal
21:34Avatarium08 God Is Silent
21:40CANDLEMASS08 Under The Oak
21:47Black Oath09 Shroud to the Afterlife
21:53Eyehategod10 Circle of Nerves
21:57Static Abyss11 Clawing To The Top Of The Dead