02.06.2022 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
20:00BeatsteaksKommando Sunshine
20:04Blood CommandA Questionable Taste In Friends
20:07Coheed And CambriaComatose
20:11ThriceDead Wake
20:16AlexisonfireSans Soleil
20:20Dead TiredPredatory Loans
20:25CounterpartsUnwavering Vow
20:33Beach RatsHeavy Conversation
20:35Hippie TrimToothpaste
20:37Tony MolinaThe Last Time
20:42Between BodiesLucifer, I Wanna Be Everything
20:45Young PretoriansSquare Eyes
20:48FlatlinersPerformative Hours
20:54My Chemical RomanceThe Foundations Of Decay
21:01Amon Amarth01 Get In The Ring
21:06The Halo Effect02 Days Of The Lost
21:10Soilwork03 Övergivenheten
21:16DARKANE04 Awakening
21:21Arch Enemy06 Handshake With Hell
21:27Witchery07 Popecrusher
21:35Machine Head09 My Hands Are Empty
21:41Bleed From Within10 Flesh And Stone
21:45Fixation11 More Alive
21:49HOLLOW FRONT12 Heritage
21:52MISS MAY I13 Bleed Together
21:56VENUS PRINCIPLE14 Stand in Your Light