10.03.2022 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
20:05Petrol GirlsFight For Our Lives (ft. Janey Starling)
20:08PRINCE DADDY & THE HYENAA Random Exercise In Impermanence
20:15SPICEAny Day Now
20:33Jack WhiteHi De Ho
20:37The SheepdogsFind The Truth
20:44King Gizzard & The Lizard WizardThe Dripping Tag
21:01Satan01 Burning Portrait
21:07Wolf02 Shadowland
21:12EVIL INVADERS03 Sledgehammer Justice
21:17Sanhedrin04 Hero's End
21:22Nailed To Obscurity06 Liquid Mourning
21:27Deserted Fear07 Call Of Emptiness
21:34Meshuggah08 Light.The.Shortening.Fuse
21:38Oceans Of Slumber09 The Waters Rising
21:43Malevolence10 On Broken Glass
21:48Crowbar11 Denial Of The Truth
21:54Rammstein12 Zeit