17.02.2022 20:00 - 22:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
20:01Jack WhiteFear Of The Dawn
20:04Corey TaylorOn The Dark Side (John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band Cover)
20:16Dune RatsWhat A Memorable Night
20:20The TazersOuter Space
20:24ThickLove You Forever
20:34Chubby and the GangAin't There No One?
20:37Drug ChurchPremium Offer
20:40Petrol GirlsBaby, I Had An Abortion
20:44Bad AssumptionNot Giving Up
20:47MOON TOOTHCarry Me Home
20:52Ultima RadioBlack Swan
21:03Caliban01 Ascent Of The Blessed
21:08Once Human02 Deadlock
21:12Vio-Lence03 Let the World Burn
21:17Deadnate04 Cold Star
21:20Aenimus05 The Climb
21:27AMORPHIS07 Seven Roads Come Together
21:35Audrey Horne08 Devil's Bell
21:41HAMMERFALL09 Venerate Me
21:46Hangman's Chair10 Storm Resounds
21:51Celeste11 Il a tant rêvé d'elles
21:57AGATHODAIMON12 Wolf Within