14:00 - 16:00Fritz 14:00 - 16:00

vom 13.06.2019
Zeit Künstler Titel
MabelDon't Call Me Up
Malik HarrisWelcome To The Rumble
AKA AKA / MaxizNeed You (Danielle Diaz Remix)
Fettes BrotSchwule Mädchen
David Guetta / Anne-MarieDon't Leave Me Alone
Alice MertonNo Roots
Meduza / GoodboysPiece Of Your Heart
Lil Nas X / Billy Ray CyrusOld Town Road
The HunnaNY To LA
JadedIn The Morning
Benny Blanco / Halsey / KhalidEastside
Dua LipaNew Rules
Imagine DragonsBad Liar
Die OrsonsGrille
Jonas BrothersSucker
P.O.D.Youth Of The Nation
Alan Walker / Au/Ra / Tomine HarketDarkside
Billie EilishBad Guy
Portugal. The ManLive In The Moment
DJ Khaled / SZAJust Us
NamikaJe ne parle pas français