25.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00 Fritz 14:00 bis 18:00

Zeit Künstler Titel
Malik HarrisWelcome To The Rumble
Lil Nas X / Billy Ray CyrusOld Town Road
Shakira / Wyclef JeanHips Don't Lie
Alan Walker / Au/Ra / Tomine HarketDarkside
Imagine DragonsBad Liar
Marshmello / Omar LinxKeep It Mello
LenaDon't Lie To Me
Tom OdellAnother Love (Zwette Remix)
Twenty One PilotsMy Blood
G-Eazy / KehlaniGood Life
Alice MertonWhy So Serious
Sam Smith / NormaniDancing With A Stranger
Sigala / John Newman / Nile RodgersGive Me Your Love
Mine90 Grad
Daddy Yankee / SnowCon Calma
Dennis LloydNevermind (Wankelmut Remix)
Mark Ronson / Miley CyrusNothing Breaks Like A Heart
David Guetta / Cedric Gervais / Chris WillisWould I Lie To You
BlackpinkKill This Love
The HunnaNY To LA