05.03.2022 20:00 - 22:00 EDM

Zeit Künstler Titel
Neon Steve, Dakota SixxDon't Call
Niels Van Gogh, New Sound Nation, Jorik BuremaTurn off the Lights (VIP Remix)
Amel, PRIYANXTimes
Flo.Von, Tim KleinRock Like This
Joel Corry, MabelI Wish (VIP Mix)
Promise LandIt's Over Now
JeonghyeonCan't Get Enough
DetmexIf I Could Go!
Juicy MAnything
FarrukoPepas (David Guetta Remix)
Karasso, D-StealAlways Rise
Will Sparks, New World SoundLSD
Jon SuarezSocial Distortion
JustusForever Alive
Tom ConnorYou Make Me
Lion, twoloud, VENCORNo Limit
Ready Or Not, SYGFRYDThe Underground
Yves V, Leony, CORSAKWhere Do You Think You Are Going
MKN, HartshornYGM
Berth GCan't Get Over
Darren Styles, Timmy Trumpet, AzteckDance Tonight
NGHTMRE, DeadlyftRing The Alarm
DirtySnatchaKeep Moving
Helen, CurbiLosing Sleep
NØ SIGNEGasoline
Smalltown DJsGet Back Together
Lost Frequencies, Calum ScottWhere Are You Now (DELUXE EXTENDED REMIX)
Aki-Hiro, Miko VersyCome With Me
Afrojack, twocolors, Chico Rose, Never SleepsYou Got The Love
Relanium, Deen West, East DawnSnap Five
Mike Candys, Jack HolidayInsomnia (Rework)
Ummet OzcanGargantua
Sander Van Doorn, Selva, Macon, ChacelRaindrops
Friendz By Chance, JeonghyeonFeelings
Swanky TunesI Love The Way You Move