18.06.2020 20:00 Stahlwerk Rock & Metal

Zeit Künstler Titel
Dead CrossRise Above (Black Flag Cover)
Melvins & MudhoneyMy War (Black Flag Cover)
Melvins & MudhoneyWalking Crazy
Electric Death CultDeleter
Girls In SynthesisThe Images Agree
PhoxjawYou Don't Drink A Unicorns Blood
Seek NothingMore Evil
Seek NothingSet In Stone
Seek NothingEmo Bear
EraiAnd I Took My Time
EraiOn A Wing
EraiLights Out (Curtain Close)
BullyWhere To Start
L.A. WitchI Wanna Lose
Death Valley GirlsBreakthrough (Atomic Rooster Cover)
Sky Valley MistressEvery Day Is Exactly The Same