00:00 - 02:00Stahlwerk

vom 17.04.2020

mit Toby Schaper

Zeit Künstler Titel
SepulturaSymptom of the universe (Black Sabbath Cover)
SodomIron fist (Motörhead Cover)
MotörheadHeroes (David Bowie Cover)
Flotsam and JetsamSaturday night's alright for fighting (Elton John Cover)
Metal ChurchPlease don't Judas me (Nazareth Cover)
Jag PanzerThe wreck of the edmund fitzgerald (gordon lightfoot Cover)
TroubleRide the sky (lucifer's friend Cover)
MetallicaAm I Evil? (Diamond Head Cover)
DeadrisenFor whom the Bell tolls (Metallica Cover)
Dream TheaterPerfect Strangers (Deep Purple Cover)
TestamentNobody's fault (Aerosmith Cover)
W.A.S.P.Easy Livin' (Uriah Heep Cover)
Gus BlackDon't fear the reaper (Blue Öyster Cult Cover)
RevocationPulle the plug (Death Cover)
Sol De SangreAntes De La Création (Unleashed Cover)
DecapitatedSane (Meshuggah Cover)
SlayerAggressive perfector (Judas Priest Cover)
LeprousAngel (Massive Attack Cover)
HypocrisyThey lie (The Exploited Cover)
EntombedYout' Juice (Bad Brains Cover)
VoivodSilber Machine (hawkind cover)
CallejonUrlaub fürs Gehirn (K.I.Z. Cover)
The AccüsedI'd love to change the world (Ten Years After Cover)
Ingo De LunchCowboy Song (Thin Lizzy Cover)
Scott KellyTecumseh Valley (townes Van Zandt Cover)