00:00 - 02:00Indie

vom 26.12.2017

mit Simon Dömer

Zeit Künstler Titel
IcarusNo Sleep
VeraLove Hurts
Agnes ObelFamiliar
AquiloWho Are You
Lane 8 feat. PoliçaNo Captain
Sophie LoweTrust
Jarryd JamesHow Do We Make It
Charli XCX feat. Tove Lo & AlmaOut Of My Head
Sin Fang, Sóley & Örvar SmárasonWasted
FoalsLondon Thunder
Joe Goddard feat. ValentinaGabriel
The NationalI Need My Girl
Avante BlackMake A Mess
Sylvan EssoThe Glow
Sufjan StevensMystery Of Love
Shout Out LoudsYou Are Dreaming
Fatboy SlimPraise You (Maribou State Remix)
Kacy HillHard To Love
Dermot KennedyA Closeness
FarahThe Only Ones
Frank OceanPink + White
Tourist feat. ArdynWe Stayed Up All Night
Thunder JacksonGuilty Party
Thunder JacksonGuilty Party