14:00 - 16:00Fritz 14:00 - 16:00

vom 27.06.2019
Zeit Künstler Titel
Decco / Alex ClareCrazy To Love You
No DoubtDon't Speak
Lewis CapaldiSomeone You Loved
Ferreck Dawn / Robosonic / Nikki AmbersIn My Arms
Portugal. The ManLive In The Moment
MabelDon't Call Me Up
Meduza / GoodboysPiece Of Your Heart
K.I.Z. / Henning MayHurra die Welt geht unter
Mark Ronson / Miley CyrusNothing Breaks Like A Heart
Møme / Merryn JeannAloha
Sam FenderDead Boys
Lil Nas X / Billy Ray CyrusOld Town Road
Flume / London GrammarLet You Know
Empire Of The SunWe Are The People
VIZE / LaniiaStars
The KooksFour Leaf Clover
Taylor Swift / Brendon UrieME!
Antilopen Gang / FatoniLiebe Grüße
Dermot KennedyOutnumbered
LovraMy Beat
Robin Thicke / T.I. / Pharrell WilliamsBlurred Lines