05:00 - 09:00Fritz 05:00 - 09:00

vom 30.07.2019
Zeit Künstler Titel
Felix Jaehn / Hight / Alex AionoHot2Touch
Robin Schulz / HarlœAll This Love
Puff Daddy / Faith Evans / 112I'll Be Missing You
Malik HarrisWelcome To The Rumble
Petit Biscuit / JP CooperWe Were Young
Dej LoafNo Fear
Sam SmithHow Do You Sleep?
Giant RooksWild Stare
MabelMad Love
Martin Solveig / Sam White+1
Alec BenjaminLet Me Down Slowly
DrakeNice For What
Imagine DragonsBirds
Jax Jones / Ina WroldsenBreathe
The xxOn Hold
Post Malone / Ty Dolla $ignPsycho
Justin JessoGetting Closer
DJ Khaled / Rihanna / Bryson TillerWild Thoughts
VIZE / LaniiaStars
Linkin ParkIn The End
Summer Cem / GringoYallah Goodbye
Lukas GrahamLove Someone
ImanyDon't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
George EzraDon't Matter Now
Younotus/ Janieck / SenexNarcotic
Major Lazer / Busy Signal / The Flexican / FS GreenWatch Out For This (Bumaye)
Miley CyrusMother's Daughter
Meduza / GoodboysPiece Of Your Heart
Shawn Mendes / Camila CabelloSeñorita
FaberAlles Gute
JadedIn The Morning
Jonas BrothersSucker
Ciara / Missy Elliott1, 2 Step
Dean LewisBe Alright
SeeedLass sie gehen
Mike PosnerI Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
David Guetta / SiaFlames
Daddy Yankee / SnowCon Calma
SYMLClean Eyes
Camelphat / ElderbrookCola
Lewis CapaldiSomeone You Loved
Disclosure / AlunaGeorgeWhite Noise
Snakehips / Anne-Marie / Joey Bada$$Either Way
Panic! At The DiscoHigh Hopes
Mike Perry / Shy MartinOcean
Ed Sheeran / Justin BieberI Don't Care
The RasmusIn The Shadows
Robin Schulz / Marc ScibiliaUnforgettable
Dua LipaHotter Than Hell
Twenty One PilotsHeathens
Dennis LloydNever Go Back
Ariana Grande / Mac MillerThe Way
Alle Farben / Jordan PowersDifferent For Us
Sam FenderDead Boys
Decco / Alex ClareCrazy To Love You
Drake / Wizkid / KylaOne Dance