05:00 - 09:00Fritz 05:00 - 09:00

vom 12.06.2019
Zeit Künstler Titel
Robin Schulz / Piso 21Oh Child
Alessia CaraScars To Your Beautiful
Malik HarrisWelcome To The Rumble
Jan DelayKlar
Two Door Cinema ClubTalk
Sam Smith / NormaniDancing With A Stranger
James Hype / Kelli-LeighMore Than Friends
Nico SantosUnforgettable
Jonas Blue / JP CooperPerfect Strangers
MabelDon't Call Me Up
Sam FenderDead Boys
SZA / The Weeknd / Travis ScottPower Is Power
Martin Solveig / DragonetteHello
ZAYN / SiaDusk Till Dawn
Calvin Harris / Frank Ocean / MigosSlide
Meduza / GoodboysPiece Of Your Heart
Blink 182All The Small Things
Jess GlynneI'll Be There
SidoWie Papa
Alle FarbenBad Ideas
HalseyWithout Me
George EzraParadise
Jonas BrothersSucker
Møme / Merryn JeannAloha
Shawn MendesIf I Can´t Have You
Marteria / Yasha / Miss PlatnumLila Wolken
Imagine DragonsBad Liar
Deorro / Elvis CrespoBailar
NamikaJe ne parle pas français
Mike PosnerI Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
Ava MaxSo Am I
Mando DiaoBlack Saturday
NOTD / Felix Jaehn / Captain Cuts / Georgia KuSo Close
Rita OraAnywhere
Jason Derulo / French MontanaTip Toe
Billie EilishBad Guy
The VaccinesI Can't Quit
Martin Garrix / Macklemore / Fall Out BoySummer Days
Daddy Yankee / SnowCon Calma
Jax Jones / Demi Lovato / Stefflon DonInstruction
Taylor Swift / Brendon UrieME!
Kontra KSoldaten 2.0
MGMTElectric Feel
Zedd / Elley DuhéHappy Now
Petit Biscuit / JP CooperWe Were Young
Rihanna / DrakeWork
Mark ForsterEinmal
Lost Frequencies / The NGHBRSLike I Love You
LenaDon't Lie To Me
Nothing But ThievesSorry
Jonas Blue / Theresa RexWhat I Like About You
Ed Sheeran / Justin BieberI Don't Care