20:00 - 22:00Stahlwerk

vom 27.06.2019

mit Jan Schwarzkamp

Zeit Künstler Titel
L.A. WitchFeel Alright
L.A. WitchGood Guys
L.A. WitchHaunting
L.A. WitchBB's Momma
MinistryJesus Built My Hotrod
KornYou'll Never Find Me
Prophets Of RageMade With Hate
The Mighty Mighty BosstonesThe Impression That I Get
Tiny Moving PartsMedicine
J MascisDon't Do Me Like That (Tom Petty Cover)
The HivesGood Samaritan
King Gizzard & The Lizard WizardOrgan Farmer
Red FangAntidote
Radio MoscowNew Beginning
King BuffaloCenturion
Russian CirclesMilano
City And ColourStrangers
ConvergeUnder Duress
Killswitch EngageUnleashed
The OfferingUltraviolence
NorthlaneTalking Heads
Sleeping With SirensLeave It All Behind