05:00 - 10:00 RadioFritzen am Morgen

vom 14.05.2012 mit und

Zeit Artist Song Album
05:00 Caligola Forgive Forget
05:03 FM Belfast Stripes Stripes
05:06 Theophilus London Last Name London
05:11 Studio Killers Ode To The Bouncer
05:15 Shout Out Louds Fall Hard
05:18 Lana Del Rey Summertime Sadness Summertime sadness
05:23 The King Blues Does Anybody Care About Us
05:26 Flo Rida Whistle Whistle
05:33 Fenech Soler Stop And Stare
05:37 Chiddy Bang Mind Your Manners
05:41 Linkin Park Burn it down
05:44 Beach House Myth
05:48 Dirty Money Someone To Love Me
05:52 Team Me Show Me
05:56 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Garden
06:03 Chris Brown Turn up the music
06:07 Donots Come Away With Me Come away with me
06:12 Bosse Frankfurt Oder
06:15 Avicii Silhouettes Silhouettes
06:22 Anne Haight Blackbird
06:25 Mona Teenager
06:36 Metronomy The Bay
06:40 Calvin Harris Let's Go Let's Go
06:45 Angus & Julia Stone Big Jet Plane
06:53 Young Man Fate
06:56 Rizzle Kicks Down With The Trumpets
07:05 Blur Song 2
07:07 Nelly Furtado Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)
07:11 Washed Out Amor Fati
07:16 Shaka Ponk My Name Is Stain
07:20 Peter Fox Schüttel deinen Speck Stadtaffe
07:25 Alabama Shakes Hold On
07:36 Boy Drive Darling
07:40 Martin Solveig The Night Out
07:45 Die Toten Hosen Tage wie Diese
07:49 Maroon 5 Payphone
07:57 The Hives Walk Idiot Walk
08:05 Fritz Kalkbrenner Right In The Dark
08:09 Citizens! Reptile Reptile
08:13 Kelis Milkshake
08:16 Hot Chip Night And Day
08:26 Lloyd Dedication To My Ex (Miss That)
08:35 Gypsy & The Cat Jona Vark
08:38 Pitbull Back In Time
08:43 Maximo Park Write This Down
08:46 Timid Tiger Hangin' In The Sun
08:51 Madcon Beggin
08:55 The Phenomenal Handclap Band Following
09:03 The Plea Oh ah yay
09:06 Of Monsters And Men Little Talks
09:11 Dionne Bromfield Foolin'
09:14 Bombay Bicycle Club Leave It
09:20 Snow Patrol Just Say Yes
09:24 Blitzkids Mvt. Cold Chronicle - Music from the m
09:33 The Sounds No One Sleeps When I'm Awake
09:37 Vesto Caino Ma Che Dolce Vita
09:42 Example Kickstarts
09:46 Kraftklub Kein Liebeslied Kein Liebeslied
09:50 Sean Paul Got 2 Love U
09:54 FUN. We are young